Jacqueline Fernandez and Disha Patani sign up for ‘Welcome 3’ with Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi: Report | Hindi Movie News

Spread the love

The solid of ‘Welcome 3’ is getting thrilling by the day. After it was reported that Akshay Kumar, Arshad Warsi and Sanjay Dutt have joined the franchise, names of the main women have now been revealed.

Jacqueline Fernandez and Disha Patani have roped in for this comedy entertainer, reviews Pinkvilla. With Akshay reprising his function, Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi have been reportedly roped in to interchange Anil Kapoor and Nana Patekarin ‘Welcome 3’.

Whereas the primary two elements had been helmed by Anees Bazmee, this third movie within the comedy franchise will likely be directed by Ahmed Khan, who has known as the pictures for movies like ‘Baaghi 2’ and ‘Baaghi 3’.
The makers will quickly difficulty an official assertion concerning the film and introduce the solid. Final week, Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Disha Patani, Jacqueline Fernandez, Firoz Nadiadwala and Ahmed Khan met for a photograph shoot of Welcome 3 and the image will likely be unveiled with the film announcement, which is because of occur shortly.
Anees Bazmee directed ‘Welcome’ launched in 2007 and starred Feroz Khan, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Paresh Rawal, and Mallika Sherawat. The sequel, ‘Welcome Again’ was launched in 2015 and starred Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Shiney Ahuja, Ankita Shrivastava, Dimple Kapadia, Paresh Rawal and Naseeruddin Shah.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top